(ATL) Free Days at the Carlos Museum

WhenWEBSITE – CLICK HERE FOR DETAILS & FULL LIST OF FREE ADMISSION DAYS

Where: Michael C. Carlos Museum of Emory University –

571 South Kilgo Circle

Atlanta, GA 30322

WEBSITE – CLICK HERE FOR DETAILS

In 2019 the Michael C. Carlos Museum will celebrate the 100th anniversary of its formal founding at Emory University’s Atlanta campus. The Carlos Museum is planning a series of exhibitions, programs, and special events as part of the centennial year and will offer 100 free days to celebrate this important milestone. One hundred free admission days are scheduled between now and 2019 as a way to thank the community whose support has played such a significant role in the story of the Museum’s success.  WEBSITE – CLICK HERE FOR DETAILS & FULL LIST OF FREE ADMISSION DAYS

 

UPCOMING 2018 FREE DAYS:

June Thursday 7-Jun
Thursday 14-Jun
Thursday 21-Jun
Thursday 28-Jun
July Thursday 5-Jul
Thursday 12-Jul
Thursday 19-Jul
Thursday 26-Jul
August Thursday 16-Aug
September Sunday 23-Sep
October Sunday 21-Oct
November Sunday 25-Nov
December Sunday 30-Dec

WEBSITE – CLICK HERE FOR DETAILS