Saturday, June 25th, 2022
Loading Events

« All Events

Tues & Weds $2 Movies at Regal

June 28 @ 8:00 am June 29 @ 5:00 pm

Both movies play on Tues & Weds in June & July so you can go twice a week! Click Movie Link to see times are your participating Regal theatre.

Tue. Jun 14 to Wed. Jun 15: Abominable & The LEGO Batman Movie

Tue. Jun 21 to Wed. Jun 22: Despicable Me & Pokemon Detective Pikachu

Tue. Jun 28 to Wed. Jun 29: Despicable Me 2 & Space Jam

Tue. Jul 05 to Wed. Jul 06: Sing & Puss in Boots

Tue. Jul 12 to Wed. Jul 13: Sing 2 & Space Jam: A New Legacy

Tue. Jul 19 to Wed. Jul 20: Despicable Me 3 & Tom & Jerry

Tue. Jul 26 to Wed. Jul 27: Minions & Trolls World Tour

CLICK HERE FOR DETAILS

$2 same price for child or adult ticket

June 28 @ 8:00 am June 29 @ 5:00 pm

$2

June 28 @ 8:00 am June 29 @ 5:00 pm

$2