Regal Summer Movie Express ($1)

Summer Movie Express

 

What: Family fun movies playing on Tuesdays & Wednesdays for the summertime!

Admission to the Summer Movie Express is only $1. Tickets available for purchase at the box office and all movies in most locations start at 10:00 am. Check with your theatre for exact showtimes. Each week both movies play on both days. A portion of the proceeds goes to the Will Rogers Institute.

 

Participating Theatres Near You, Include:

Regal Mall Of Georgia Stadium 20 IMAX & RPX – 3333 Buford Drive Buford, GA

Regal Hamilton Mill Stadium 14 – 2160 Hamilton Creek Parkway Dacula, GA

Regal Medlock Crossing Stadium 18 & RPX – 9700 Medlock Bridge Road Johns Creek, GA

 

Movie Schedule:
Week 1
Tue. May 29 to Wed. May 30

Both movies play on both days
Week 2
Tue. Jun 5 to Wed. Jun 6

Both movies play on both days
Week 3
Tue. Jun 12 to Wed. Jun 13

Both movies play on both days
Week 4
Tue. Jun 19 to Wed. Jun 20

Both movies play on both days
Week 5
Tue. Jun 26 to Wed. Jun 27

Both movies play on both days
Week 6
Tue. Jul 3 to Wed. Jul 4

Both movies play on both days
Week 7
Tue. Jul 10 to Wed. Jul 11

Both movies play on both days
Week 8
Tue. Jul 17 to Wed. Jul 18

Both movies play on both days
Week 9
Tue. Jul 24 to Wed. Jul 25

Both movies play on both days